Contact Us

Email: office@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Paul Smith, artistic director and joint CEO
paul@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Lindsey Alvis, executive director and joint CEO

Hattie Callery, executive director (maternity cover)
hattie@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Emily Anderton, general and production manager
emily@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Jamie Potter, audience development manager
jamie@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Lizzie Milne, finance manager
lizzie@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

Matthew May, literary manager
matthew@middlechildtheatre.co.uk

For press enquiries please contact Jamie Potter, above.

Office/Rehearsal Space

Bond 31 Warehouse
42-43 High St
Hull
HU1 1PS

Financial/Legal Address

FAO Middle Child Theatre Ltd
Smailes Goldie
Regents Court
Princess Street
Hull
HU2 8BA