Written by Dave Windass

Directed by Paul Smith
Designed by Natalie Young
Musical Direction by James Frewer

Jack – Alice Beaumont
Princess Peach – Tilly Oakshott
Dame Trott – Marc Graham
Silly Billy – Edward Cole
Daisy The Cow – Matthew May & Ellen Brammar
Giant Defecit – Matthew May
The Giant’s Wife – Ellen Brammar
MP Norman Nitwit – James Stanyer
Ben – Chris Pearson
Fairy Thistledown – Anna Wilson

Band – Jessica Morley, James Frewer, Jack Chamberlain